Restore with Reiki - Events
 -

жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж

Monday, August 7
6:30 - 8:30 pm


The Reiki clinic is an affordable way to experience a healing Reiki session for the first time or to regularly receive the benefits of Reiki for a lower cost. You will receive half hour session
 from two experienced Reiki masters for only $20.

There are only 8 appointments available at the day of clinic
1:30 pm; 2:15 pm; 3:00 pm; 3:45 pm; 4:30 pm; 
5:15 pm; 6:00 pm and 6:45 pm


To reserve your time please call 
Larisa (650) 532-3454 or Linda (650) 862-2425

Los Altos Reiki Center
745 Distel Dr., Suite 121
Los Altos, CA 94022

жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж

Sunday, August 6
9:30 am - 5:00 pm

 No prerequisites for this class

Reiki history, principles, hand positions and techniques from both 
the Western and Japanese teaching traditions are taught in our 
Level 1 classes. Students are attuned to Reiki energy and have 
the opportunity to practice self-healing and also exchange 
Reiki sessions with classmates.

Certificate of completion will be given which allows students to progress 
to next level of Reiki when they are ready.


Los Altos Reiki Center
745 Distel Dr., Suite 121
Los Altos, CA 94022

жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж

Saturday, July  29
9:30 am - 5:00 pm

 Prerequisites: Reiki 1

Learn Reiki symbols and mantras and more healing techniques. 
Distance healing techniques are also taught which enable 
the practitioner to deliver Reiki to anyone, anywhere 
and any time with the same effectiveness.

Los Altos Reiki Center
745 Distel Dr., Suite 121
Los Altos, CA 94022

жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж

Thursday, July 20
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Practice Night

Our monthly practice meetings start with joint meditation 
and continue with Reiki share. They help students 
to build spiritual community, to enhance their healing skills 
and to gain experience in giving and receiving Reiki treatments. 
Donation is appreciated.

Los Altos Reiki Center
745 Distel Dr., Suite 121
Los Altos, CA 94022

жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж

                                                                       Past events
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Monday, July 5
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Saturday, July 1
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, June  25
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Thursday, June 15
Practice Night
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Saturday, June 3
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Saturday, May  27
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Thursday, May 18
Practice Night
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, May 7
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Monday, May 1
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, April 23
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Thursday, April 20
Practice Night
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, April 9
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Monday, April 3 
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Saturday, April 1
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, March 26
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Thursday, March 16
Practice Night
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Monday, March 6
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, March 5
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, February 26
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Thursday, February 16
Practice Night
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Monday, February 6
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, February 5
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, January 29
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Thursday, January 19
Practice Night
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Monday, January 9
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж
Sunday, January 8
жжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжжж






Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint